Foto cedida por João Gilberto Milanez
Olá visitante, caso tenha
cadastro efetue o login aqui!

Membros

Adriana Cavalieri Sais


Instituição: UFSCar
E-Mail: acsais@cca.ufscar.br

Adriel Barbosa Bentos


Instituição: UFSCar
E-Mail: adriel_bb@hotmail.com

Alexandre de Azevedo Olival


Instituição: UNEMAT
E-Mail: aolival@unemat.br

Andrezza Alves Spexoto Olival


Instituição: IOV
E-Mail: andrezza@ouroverde.org.br

Camila Horiye Rodrigues


Instituição: UF
E-Mail: camilahoriye2015@ufl.edu

Cícero Rogério Henrique Laluce


Instituição: UNEMAT
E-Mail: regeriolalucci@unemat.br

Edson José Vidal da Silva


Instituição: ESALQ/USP
E-Mail: edson.vidal@usp.br

Fausto Makishi


Instituição: UFMG
E-Mail: faustomakishi@gmail.com

Flávio Bertim Gandara


Instituição: ESALQ/USP
E-Mail: fgandara@usp.br

João Paulo Cândia Veiga


Instituição: FFLCH/ USP
E-Mail: candia@usp.br

Jozivaldo Prudêncio Gomes de Morais


Instituição: UFSCar
E-Mail: jozivaldo@cca.ufscar.br

Liliane Cristine Schlemer Alcântara


Instituição: UFSCar
E-Mail: lilianecsa@yahoo.com.br

Mariana Campana


Instituição: UFSCar
E-Mail: macampana1@yahoo.com.br

Marla Leci Wheis


Instituição: UNEMAT
E-Mail: marla@unemat.br

Renata Evangelista de Oliveira


Instituição: UFSCar
E-Mail: reolivei@cca.ufscar.br

Robert Buschbacher


Instituição: UF
E-Mail: rbusch@ufl.edu

Rodolfo Antônio de Figueiredo


Instituição: UFSCar
E-Mail: rodolfo@ufscar.br

Saulo E. X. Franco de Souza


Instituição: LASTROP/ESALQ/USP
E-Mail: saulosouza8@hotmail.com

Solene Cristine Marire Tricaud


Instituição: ICV
E-Mail: solene.tricaud@icv.org.br

Vincius Teixeira Arantes


Instituição: IOV
E-Mail: vinaoarantes@hotmail.com

Wendy Lin Bartels


Instituição: UF
E-Mail: wendylin@ufl.edu